IMG_1532
The face of intelligence… 

You guys probably think I have fallen off the face of the Earth. But I am here to assure you that I have not. I’ve been struggling with some life issues, so I haven’t found the time to write anything. Until now…

I have been in and out of the hospital the past few months, but Noble is still doing awesome. Everytime i come home, I’m dreading the fact that Noble is probably really misbehaved. Thanks to my parents, He is always fantastic and still excited to work.

IMG_1513
This is his work face… Very serious.

Noble has reached that stage where he knows what his vest means. As soon as I start putting his gear on, he immediately calms down and puts on his work face. While he does calm down, he still jumps for joy and starts pulling on my clothing so that we can go work. I love his enthusiasm.

Noble is the whole reason I wake up in the morning. When I have trouble sleeping at night, I always can count on his snoring to put me to sleep. I think it’s the vibration that I like… Trust me, there is a lot of vibrations. He snores like a pig. I love it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

